RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

WOC Sprint Training (09/07/2012)
Monday 9 July 2012
Category: Training
Lausanne City, Switzerland
Sprint
WOC Middle Distance training (09/07/2012)
Monday 9 July 2012
Category: Training
La Breguette, Lausanne, Switzerland
Middle
CSU Harvard Sprint 2 (02/07/2012)
Monday 2 July 2012
Category: Training
Harvard, Brendan Shields and Giacomo Barbone
CSU Harvard Sprint 1 (02/07/2012)
Monday 2 July 2012
Category: Training
Harvard, Brendan Shields and Giacomo Barbone
CSU Long Pond Park-O (07/06/2012)
Thursday 7 June 2012
Category: Competition
Long Pond, Brendan Shields
Billygoat (28/05/2012)
Monday 28 May 2012
Category: Training
Moreau State Park, EMPO
Western Mass 5-Day: Day 4 Long Sprint (27/05/2012)
Sunday 27 May 2012
Category: Competition
Cemetery Hill, Peter Gagarin
Western Mass 5-Day: Day 3 Long Sprint (26/05/2012)
Saturday 26 May 2012
Category: Competition
University of Massachusetts Amherst, Alex Jospe
Western Mass 5-Day: Blue 2 (26/05/2012)
Saturday 26 May 2012
Category: Competition
Earl's Trails, Peter Gagarin
Western Mass 5-Day: Day 1 Blue (26/05/2012)
Saturday 26 May 2012
Category: Competition
Earl's Trails, Peter Gagarin
NEOC Breakheart Red (20/05/2012)
Sunday 20 May 2012
Category: Competition
Breakheart Reservation, Alex Jospe
Flying Pig: Middle Distance 3 (01/04/2012)
Sunday 1 April 2012
Category: Competition
Big Bone Lick State Park, OCIN
Middle
Flying Pig: Middle Distance 2 (31/03/2012)
Saturday 31 March 2012
Category: Competition
England-Idlewild, OCIN
Middle
Flying Pig: Sprint (31/03/2012)
Saturday 31 March 2012
Category: Competition
England-Idlewild, OCIN
Sprint
Flying Pig: Middle Distance 1 (30/03/2012)
Friday 30 March 2012
Category: Competition
Middle Creek Park, OCIN
Middle
Pawtuckaway Long (18/03/2012)
Sunday 18 March 2012
Category: Training
Pawtuckaway, Alexei Azarov
Pawtuckaway Middle Distance (18/03/2012)
Sunday 18 March 2012
Category: Training
Pawtuckaway, Alexei Azarov
Pawtuckaway Control Pick (17/03/2012)
Saturday 17 March 2012
Category: Training
Pawtuckaway
Pawtuckaway Line-O (17/03/2012)
Saturday 17 March 2012
Category: Training
Pawtuckaway, Alexei Azarov
US Classic Champs Day 2 (11/03/2012)
Sunday 11 March 2012
Category: Competition
Birkhead Wilderness Classic
US Classic Champs Day 1 (10/03/2012)
Saturday 10 March 2012
Category: Competition
Birkhead Wilderness
Pine Hill Red-Y (04/03/2012)
Sunday 4 March 2012
Category: Training
Pine Hill, Dean Sturtevant
Powissett Blue (03/03/2012)
Saturday 3 March 2012
Category: Training
Powissett, Jeff Schapiro
Baldwin Hill Blue (26/02/2012)
Sunday 26 February 2012
Category: Training
Baldwin Hill, Dean Sturtevant
Part of the blue course from the October 2010 CSU/NEOC A-meet
Baldwin Hill Training (26/02/2012)
Sunday 26 February 2012
Category: Training
Baldwin Hill, Boris Granovskiy
Nobscot
Sunday 19 February 2012
Category: Training
Nobscot, Ian Smith
Night-O from September 24, 2011. I was course setter at the original event, and ran it today during daylight.
Nobscot One-man relay (19/02/2012)
Sunday 19 February 2012
Category: Training
Nobscot, Andrew Childs
Loops B-backwards, A, and A-backwards superimposed. Hung streamers on the first B loop, picked them up on the last A loop.
Breakheart O-tervals (18/02/2012)
Saturday 18 February 2012
Category: Training
Breakheart, Ian Smith
Breakheart Control Pick (18/02/2012)
Saturday 18 February 2012
Category: Training
Breakheart, Ian Smith
Pretty serious fail at the beginning; no streamers in the woods.
Middlesex Fells No Trails (14/01/2012)
Saturday 14 January 2012
Category: Training
Middlesex Fells, Ian Smith