The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://sprintseries.org/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:54:05 -0700 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://sprintseries.org/doma/index.php Sunday 8 September 2019: US Nationals Relay http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3328 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:54:05 -0700 Sunday 8 September 2019: US Nationals Sprint http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3327 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:53:27 -0700 Saturday 7 September 2019: US Nationals Long http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3326 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:52:52 -0700 Thursday 5 September 2019: US Nationals Middle http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3325 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:52:19 -0700 Sunday 8 September 2019: US Champs Brown Sprint http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3324 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Cabrillo College, California, BAOC<br />Sprint Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:52:32 -0700 Saturday 7 September 2019: Us Champs Brown Long http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3323 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Big Basin, California, BAOC<br />Long Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:48:50 -0700 Friday 6 September 2019: US Champs Brown Middle http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3322 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Big Basin, California, BAOC<br />Middle Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:47:29 -0700 Tuesday 23 July 2019: Univ WI Madison http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3321 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br />United States<br /> Sat, 27 Jul 2019 16:23:19 -0700 Sunday 21 July 2019: 2019 Sunflower State Games http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3320 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br />Orienteer Kansas<br /> Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:14:07 -0700 Friday 12 July 2019: WMOC Long Final (M70C) http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3319 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Garezeri, Latvia<br /> Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:29:40 -0700 Wednesday 10 July 2019: WMOC Middle Final (M70D) http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3318 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Bumbukalns, Latvia<br />Middle Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:26:01 -0700 Tuesday 9 July 2019: WMOC Forest Qualification (M70-3) http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3317 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Bumbukalns, Latvia<br /> Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:20:41 -0700 Sunday 7 July 2019: WMOC Sprint Final (M70B) http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3316 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Vecriga, Riga, Latvia<br />Sprint Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:10:59 -0700 Saturday 6 July 2019: WMOC Sprint Qualification (M70-4) http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3315 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Dzeguzkalns, Riga, Latvia<br /> Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:04:16 -0700 Sunday 14 July 2019: Water Tower Park 2 http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3314 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 14 Jul 2019 08:32:36 -0700 Sunday 14 July 2019: Water Tower Park 1 http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3313 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 14 Jul 2019 08:32:04 -0700 Sunday 7 July 2019: Arboretum Trees http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3312 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 07 Jul 2019 08:13:08 -0700 Tuesday 18 June 2019: University of New Mexico http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3311 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:04:13 -0700 Tuesday 11 June 2019: Four Parks http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3310 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:09:21 -0700 Saturday 1 June 2019: HVO NRE event Brown course http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3309 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Ward Pound Ridge<br /> Sat, 01 Jun 2019 15:32:50 -0700 Saturday 25 May 2019: WCOC Town Forest Green http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3308 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Town Forest, Simsbury, George and Lyn Walker<br /> Sat, 25 May 2019 18:23:42 -0700 Tuesday 21 May 2019: NEOC training event http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3307 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Mt Norwottuck - Bachelor St, Sanjay<br /> Tue, 21 May 2019 18:31:53 -0700 Sunday 12 May 2019: 41st Billygoat Run http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3306 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Burnt Mountain, Lebanon, NH, UNO - Pete Bundschuh<br /> Sun, 12 May 2019 18:19:30 -0700 Sunday 5 May 2019: WCOC Huntington Brown http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3305 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Huntington State Park, Redding CT, Rick and Susie DeWitt<br /> Sun, 05 May 2019 14:33:40 -0700 Thursday 2 May 2019: NEOC training event http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3304 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Cemetery Hill, Northampton, Phil Bricker<br /> Fri, 03 May 2019 03:08:22 -0700 Sunday 28 April 2019: West Point Brown Long http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3303 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Camp Shea, West Point<br />Long Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:28:19 -0700 Saturday 27 April 2019: West Point Brown Sprint http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3302 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Trophy Point, West Point<br />Sprint Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:26:51 -0700 Saturday 27 April 2019: West Point Brown http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3301 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Victor Constant Ski Area, West Point<br />Middle Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:23:59 -0700 Saturday 20 April 2019: Leavenworth Bingo http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3300 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 20 Apr 2019 16:10:46 -0700 Sunday 14 April 2019: Campus HIlls http://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3299 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:36:16 -0700