The Digital Orienteering Map Archive https://sprintseries.org/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 23 May 2021 12:21:37 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://sprintseries.org/doma/index.php Sunday 23 May 2021: DIY Green https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3384 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Lake Moreau<br /> Sun, 23 May 2021 12:21:37 +0000 Thursday 13 May 2021: Earl's Trails Green https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3383 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Earl's Trails, Hadley, MA, Phil Bricker<br /> Fri, 14 May 2021 00:33:30 +0000 Sunday 17 January 2021: Sessions Winter Green https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3382 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Sessions Woods, George Walker<br /> Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:55:08 +0000 Thursday 14 January 2021: HVO/WCOC Winter Series Sessions Woods Brown https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3381 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Sessions Woods, George Walker<br /> Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:53:49 +0000 Sunday 10 January 2021: Sessions Winter 2021 Red https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3380 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Sessions Woods, George Walker<br /> Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:07:49 +0000 Sunday 6 December 2020: HVO WPR Meet Green https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3379 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Ward Pound Ridge, NY, HVO - Geof Connor<br /> Sun, 06 Dec 2020 23:43:08 +0000 Sunday 29 November 2020: Blue Mountain All Controls https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3378 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Blue Mtn Reservation - Peekskill NY<br /> Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:32:39 +0000 Friday 18 September 2020: DIY Billygoat 2020 https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3377 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Mountain Lakes<br /> Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:33:13 +0000 Wednesday 15 July 2020: HVO/WCOC summer training HSP July Green https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3376 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Huntington State Park<br /> Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:35:44 +0000 Monday 8 June 2020: HVO/WCOC extended winter series Huntington Green https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3375 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Huntington State Park<br /> Tue, 09 Jun 2020 01:14:28 +0000 Tuesday 2 June 2020: HVO/WCOC extended winter series Huntington Bonus Brown course https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3374 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Huntington State Park<br /> Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:49:58 +0000 Monday 25 May 2020: test 2 https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3373 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Mon, 25 May 2020 00:10:45 +0000 Sunday 24 May 2020: test https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3372 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 24 May 2020 23:11:35 +0000 Sunday 24 May 2020: Slough Creek https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3371 Mary Jones<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 24 May 2020 23:10:10 +0000 Wednesday 13 May 2020: !979 Billygoat Run https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3370 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Mt Tom, MA, Phil and J-J<br /> Fri, 15 May 2020 11:01:13 +0000 Tuesday 12 May 2020: 1979 Billygoat https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=alex&map=3369 Alex Jospe<br />Category: Training<br />Mt. Tom, Phil<br /> Tue, 12 May 2020 20:36:04 +0000 Sunday 3 May 2020: HVO/WCOC Winter Series 3 Brown https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3368 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Westmoreland Nature Sanctuary, Niels<br /> Sun, 03 May 2020 19:38:07 +0000 Saturday 21 March 2020: Lexington Lake https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3367 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 21 Mar 2020 21:53:40 +0000 Saturday 14 March 2020: Chisholm Creek Park https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3366 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br />Orienteer Kansas, United States<br /> Sun, 15 Mar 2020 14:42:58 +0000 Sunday 8 March 2020: HVO-WCOC Winter Training #6 Green https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3365 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Ansonia CT, Will Hawkins<br /> Sun, 08 Mar 2020 22:08:49 +0000 Saturday 29 February 2020: Slough Creek https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3364 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 21:12:11 +0000 Saturday 1 February 2020: Blue and Gray https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3363 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 21:11:19 +0000 Sunday 19 January 2020: Georgia Day 3 https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3362 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 21:10:21 +0000 Sunday 26 January 2020: SMP Score https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3361 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 21:09:34 +0000 Saturday 7 March 2020: Fleming Park https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=maprunner&map=3360 Mary Jones<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 21:08:24 +0000 Tuesday 4 February 2020: HVO/WCOC Winter Series 4 Medium https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3359 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Hurd SP, Connecticut, George and Lyn Walker<br /> Wed, 05 Feb 2020 12:57:54 +0000 Sunday 26 January 2020: HVO/WCOC Winter Series 3 Green https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3358 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br />Westmoreland Nature Sanctuary<br /> Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:04:50 +0000 Sunday 19 January 2020: Anza Borrego Yellow https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3357 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:05:41 +0000 Sunday 19 January 2020: Anza Borrego NRE Brown https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3356 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:04:57 +0000 Saturday 18 January 2020: Anza Borrego Sprint https://sprintseries.org/doma/show_map.php?user=Charlie&map=3355 Charlie DeWeese<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:04:09 +0000